Item no. p2511199
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Item no. 394492
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Melodic Death Metal
Media - Format 1-3 2-LP
Product topic Bands
Band In Flames
Product type LP
Release date 3/1/19
Released as a black double gatefold LP (pop-up).

The legendary Swedish heavyweights In Flames are pumped to announce the release of their new album “I, The Mask” on 1st March 2019. Just like the 2016 predecessor “Battles”, this twelve-song album was also produced by Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, MOTÖRHEAD). The record was mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (CHEAP TRICK, LINKIN PARK) and mastered by Ted Jensen (PANTERA, EAGLES, GUNS N' ROSES). The album artwork was created by Blake Armstrong, who brought to life a unique interpretation of the band’s mascot: the Jesterhead.
LP 1
1. Voices 2. I, The Mask 3. Call My Name 4. I Am Above 5. Follow Me 6. (This is Our) House
LP 2
1. We Will Remember 2. In This Life 3. Burn 4. Deep Inside 5. All The Pain 6. Stay With Me