The serenity of suffering

Sold out!
More product details
This item is currently not available.

Parcel arrival: estimated between July 16, 2020 - July 20, 2020

Article description

The deluxe edition contains both bonus tracks "Baby" and "Calling Me Too Soon"!

'Korn', the godfathers of nu metal, don't need to be introduced. Songs such as 'Blind' and 'Falling Away From Me' are well known classics. After long and extensive touring - with a couple of shows in Europe (among others in Germany) - they now present their new album 'The Serenity Of Suffering'!
Item no. 339823
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Nu Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Edition Deluxe Edition
Product topic Bands
Band Korn
Product type CD
Release date 10/21/16

CD 1

  • 1.
  • 2.
    Rotting in Vain
  • 3.
    Black Is the Soul
  • 4.
    The Hating
  • 5.
    A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
  • 6.
    Take Me
  • 7.
    Everything Falls Apart
  • 8.
    Die Yet Another Night
  • 9.
    When You're Not There
  • 10.
    Next in Line
  • 11.
    Please Come for Me
  • 12.
  • 13.
    Calling Me Too Soon

Also available as