Item no. 339822St
€ 17,99 € 7,99
You save 55% / € 10,00 Prices incl. VAT
plus postage and packaging


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between November 27, 2019 - December 2, 2019

Only 1 left in stock

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 339822
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Nu Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Korn
Product type CD
Release date 10/21/16
'Korn', the fathers of nu metal, don't need to be introduced. Songs such as 'Blind' and 'Falling Away From Me' are well known classics. After long and extensive touring - with a couple of shows in Europe (among others in Germany) - they now present their new album 'The Serenity Of Suffering'!
CD 1
1. Insane 2. Rotting In Vain 3. Black Is The Soul 4. The Hating 5. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor) 6. Take Me 7. Everything Falls Apart 8. Die Yet Another Night 9. When You're Not There 10. Next In Line 11. Please Come For Me