Item no. 388503St


Add to cart options

Product Actions

Guaranteed Christmas delivery!

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between December 18, 2018 - December 24, 2018

Product Actions

Item no. 388503
Musical Genre Melodic Death Metal
Media - Format 1-3 2-LP
Product topic Bands
live Yes
Band Amon Amarth
Product type LP
Release date 11/16/18
Amon Amarth honour us with their smashing live work ‘The Pursuit Of Vikings’. This version is released as a black double LP (including the download code) and encompasses the spectacular Summer Breeze Show from the main stage.
  1. The Pursuit of Vikings
  2. As Loke Falls
  3. First Kill
  4. The Way of Vikings
  5. At Dawn's First Light
  6. Cry of the Black Birds
  7. Deceiver of the Gods
  8. Destroyer of the Universe
  9. Death in Fire
  10. Father of the Wolf
  11. Runes to My Memory
  12. War of the Gods
  13. Raise Your Horns
  14. A Dream That Cannot Be
  15. Guardians of Asgaard
  16. Twilight of the Thunder God

Tell us your opinion about 'The pursuit of vikings: 25 years in the eye of the storm'.