More product details
Available within 1 week


Article description

Released on white vinyl.

Korn are back with their new album. This one is called 'The Nothing', and it shows Jonathan Davis and co. in the form of their lives. The follow-up to 2016’s 'The Serenity Of Suffering' includes all the trademarks of these nu-metal icons and is sure to be one of the high points of the year.


Item no. 450377
Colour white
Musical Genre Nu Metal
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Korn
Product type LP
Release date 9/13/19
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    The End Begins
  • 2.
  • 3.
    You’ll Never Find Me
  • 4.
    The Darkness is Revealing
  • 5.
  • 6.
    The Seduction Of Indulgence
  • 7.
    Finally Free
  • 8.
    Can You Hear Me
  • 9.
    The Ringmaster
  • 10.
    Gravity Of Discomfort
  • 11.
  • 12.
    This Loss
  • 13.
    Surrender To Failure

Also available as