More product details
Available within 1-2 weeks

Article description

Issued as a re-release on CD (includes an extended cover and bonus track ‘September You’re A Woman’).

The band with the two Soilwork members Björn “Speed” Strid (vocals) and David Andersson (guitar), as well as bass player Sharlee D'Angelo (Arch Enemy and Spiritual Beggars) continue on their musical way with their second album ‘Skyline Whispers’. Progressive rock sparkling with positive emotions and sounding earthly and organic without being mouldy!


Item no. 390755
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Progressive Rock
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band The Night Flight Orchestra
Product type CD
Release date 11/23/18
Calculated Gender Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    Sail On
  • 2.
    Living For The Nighttime
  • 3.
  • 4.
    Owaranai Palisades
  • 5.
    Lady Jane
  • 6.
    I Ain't Old, I Ain't Young
  • 7.
    All The Ladies
  • 8.
    Spanish Ghosts
  • 9.
    Demon Princess
  • 10.
    Skyline Whispers
  • 11.
    Road Less Traveled
  • 12.
    The Heather Reports
  • 13.
    September, You're A Woman