Item no. 380263St


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between February 4, 2020 - February 10, 2020

Only 2 left in stock

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 380263
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Media - Format 1-3 6 x 7"
Product topic Bands
Band Slayer
Product type SINGLE
Release date 6/6/18
‘Repentless’ is released as a ‘6x6.66’ box set (including the LP booklet).

Slayer present ‘Repentless’, the twelfth studio album from these thrash titans. ‘Repentless’ is also Slayer’s first studio album since their highly acclaimed ‘World Painted Blood’ (2009), which was also nominated for a Grammy. The twelve songs were produced by Terry Date and recorded at the Henson Studios in LA between August 2014 and mid-January 2015. The band are definitely on top form here. The iconic cover was designed by Brazilian artist Marcelo Vasco in collaboration with Tom Araya and Kerry King, members of the band.
LP 1
1. Delusions Of Saviour 2. Repentless
LP 2
1. Take Control 2. Vices
LP 3
1. Cast The First Stone 2. When The Stillness Comes
LP 4
1. Chasing Death 2. Implode
LP 5
1. Piano Wire 2. Atrocity Vendor
LP 6
1. You Against You 2. Pride In Prejudice