Choose your size

In stock

Parcel arrival: between April 11, 2023 - April 13, 2023


Article description

Released on black vinyl.

Linkin Park are back with their new album ‘One More Light’.

Recording new material is often the greatest challenge faced by professional artists. Inspiration is a flighty thing and previous success often sets a benchmark that can be hard to surpass. Now and again, however, it strikes like lightning – and an artist is led in a direction we wouldn’t have imagined possible. ‘One More Light’, the seventh studio album by Linkin Park, appears to be the product of just that. And it doesn’t achieve this by being louder, bigger, more avant-garde or more dramatic – it does it by being more human. ‘One More Light’ is a snapshot. It’s a compilation of personal stories, drenched in sweat and walking wounded – the result of six voices coming to terms with their lives and their struggles as if for the first time. We’re offered a genuine glimpse into the minds of the band as people, fathers, husbands, musicians and friends.


Item no. 352157
Musical Genre Crossover
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Linkin Park
Product type LP
Release date 5/19/17
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Nobody Can Save Me
  • 2.
    Good Goodbye (feat. Pusha T and Stormzy)
  • 3.
    Talking to Myself
  • 4.
    Battle Symphony
  • 5.
  • 6.
    Heavy (feat. Kiiara)
  • 7.
    Sorry for Now
  • 8.
    Halfway Right
  • 9.
    One More Light
  • 10.
    Sharp Edges

Also available as

Our recommendation for you