Item no. p2575838
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Colour red
Item no. 440850
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Heavy Metal
Exclusive Yes
Media - Format 1-3 MC
Product topic Bands
Band Gloryhammer
Product type MC
Release date 5/31/19
Disc 1
1. Into the Terrorvortex of Kor-Virliath 2. The Siege of Dunkeld (In Hoots We Trust) 3. Masters of the Galaxy 4. The Land of Unicorns 5. Power of the Laser Dragon Fire 6. Legendary Enchanted Jetpack 7. Gloryhammer 8. Hootsforce 9. Battle for Eternity 10. The Fires of Ancient Cosmic Destiny 11. I: Dundaxian Overture 12. II: The Battle of Cowdenbeath 13. III: Return of the Astral Demigod of Unst 14. IV: The Knife of Evil 15. V: Transmission