More product details

Choose your size

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between October 24, 2022 - October 26, 2022


Article description

Released in a limited edition digipak (including bonus track “Not Alone”).

The legendary Swedish heavyweights In Flames are pumped to announce the release of their new album “I, The Mask” on 1st March 2019. Just like the 2016 predecessor “Battles”, this twelve-song album was also produced by Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, MOTÖRHEAD). The record was mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (CHEAP TRICK, LINKIN PARK) and mastered by Ted Jensen (PANTERA, EAGLES, GUNS N' ROSES). The album artwork was created by Blake Armstrong, who brought to life a unique interpretation of the band’s mascot: the Jesterhead.


Item no. 394331
Musical Genre Melodic Death Metal
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band In Flames
Product type CD
Release date 3/1/19
Gender Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
  • 2.
    I, The Mask
  • 3.
    Call My Name
  • 4.
    I Am Above
  • 5.
    Follow Me
  • 6.
    (This is Our) House
  • 7.
    We Will Remember
  • 8.
    In This Life
  • 9.
  • 10.
    Deep Inside
  • 11.
    All The Pain
  • 12.
    Stay With Me
  • 13.
    Not Alone

Our recommendation for you