"Cracker island" LP by Gorillaz

Choose your size

In stock

Only 2 left in stock


Article description

Appears on black Vinyl (140g).

The four-member comic band from the UK was created by Blur singer Damon Albarn and comic artist Jamie Hewlett. In 2001, their debut album 'Gorillaz' was released, which entered the top 3 of the charts in Germany, Austria, and the UK, among others. This was followed by six more internationally successful albums. In March of this year, the band celebrated their 20th anniversary. 'Cracker Island' is the band's eighth studio album overall. It is announced with the release of the new single 'New Gold' on August 31st. Tame Impala - the psychedelic music project of Australian multi-instrumentalist Kevin Parker - and Bootie Brown of the alternative hip-hop group The Pharcyde are featured on the single. The new album includes other exciting collaborations with big names such as Stevie Nicks from Fleetwood Mac, Beck, and Thundercat. The virtual band has exploded on TikTok, gaining over 2 million followers on the platform in just a few months. They continue to be innovative and bring virtual characters to places no character has been before. Forward and boldly upward!


Item no. 542411
Musical Genre Crossover
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Gorillaz
Product type LP
Release date 2/24/23
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
  • 2.
    Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  • 3.
    The Tired Influencer
  • 4.
  • 5.
    Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  • 6.
    New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  • 7.
    Baby Queen
  • 8.
    Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
  • 9.
    Skinny Ape
  • 10.
    Possession Island (feat. Beck)

Also available as