Item no. 249040St
€ 16,99 € 6,99
You save 58% / € 10,00 Prices incl. VAT
plus postage and packaging


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between February 27, 2020 - March 2, 2020

Only 2 left in stock

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 249040
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Crossover
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Rage Against The Machine
Product type CD
Release date 11/23/12
Due to Zack De la Rockas plaintive vocals and Tom Morellos guitar play, the Rage Against The Machine debut is a Rock classics even beyond the borders of this genre. The budget version of "XX (20th anniversary edition)" includes three live bonus tracks in addition to the original from 1993.
CD 1
1. Bombtrack (Remastered) 2. Killing In The Name (Remastered) 3. Take The Power Back (Remastered) 4. Settle For Nothing (Remastered) 5. Bullet In The Head (Remastered) 6. Know Your Enemy (Remastered) 7. Wake Up (Remastered) 8. Fistful Of Steel (Remastered) 9. Township Rebellion (Remastered) 10. Freedom (Remastered) 11. Bombtrack (Live) 12. Bullet In The Head (Live) 13. Take The Power Back (Live)