More product details
In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between August 19, 2020 - August 24, 2020

Only 5 left in stock

Article description

"X-No Absolutes" is released in a digipak with a bonus track and comes with a Prong sticker.

"X-No Absolutes" shows the best side of PRONG. The pure intensity and ferociousness of "Ultimate Authority”, "Sense Of Ease” and "Without Words” are breathtaking. The title song is as powerful as it is catchy. "Do Nothing" is probably the closest what one will ever hear from PRONG with regard to ballads. It shows the enormous increase in terms of quality and self-esteem of Tommy Victor's vocals. No weaknesses here. Victor: "Setting the order of the album was incredibly difficult; every song is very good in its own way." Again produced by Tommy Victor, this time with Chris Collier as his co-producer and engineer, "X - No Absolutes" expands the PRONG repertoire by several facets. Having scheduled more than 55 concerts straight after the release of the album, PRONG seems to be able to do anything, apart from stagnate!
Item no. 324134
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Prong
Product type CD
Release date 2/5/16

CD 1

  • 1.
    Ultimate Authority
  • 2.
    Sense Of Ease
  • 3.
    Without Words
  • 4.
    Cut And Dry
  • 5.
    No Absolutes
  • 6.
    Do Nothing
  • 7.
    Belief System
  • 8.
    Soul Sickness
  • 9.
    In Spite Of Hindrances
  • 10.
    Ice Runs Through My Veins
  • 11.
    Worth Pursuing
  • 12.
    With Dignity
  • 13.
    Universal Law (Bonus Track)

Our recommendation for you