"Will of the people" LP black by Muse

Choose your size

In stock

Only 1 left in stock


Article description

Muse will release their upcoming work 'Will of the People'. This edition will be available on black Vinyl.

Muse is a three-member British Rock band that was formed in 1994. The band members are Matt Bellamy, Dominic Howard, and Chris Wolstenholme. Muse combines hard, alternative, and progressive Rock with electronica and classical music elements. They are classified under the subgenre of new prog.

Their song 'Won't Stand Down', released in January, reached number 142 on the Airplay 300 in Germany. Overall, the song has accumulated 48 million streams. Their single 'Compliance', released in March, has surpassed 16 million streams. Muse has won two Grammy Awards (nominated seven times), an American Music Award, five MTV Europe Music Awards, two Brit Awards (nominated 12 times), eleven NME Awards, and seven Q Awards. In total, Muse has sold over 20 million copies worldwide of their eight studio Albums.


Item no. 531258
Colour black
Musical Genre Alternative/Indie
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Muse
Product type LP
Release date 8/26/22
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Will Of The People
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.
    Won’t Stand Down
  • 5.
    Ghosts (How Can I Move On)
  • 6.
    You Make Me Feel Like It’s Halloween
  • 7.
    Kill Or Be Killed
  • 8.
  • 9.
  • 10.
    We Are Fucking Fucked

Also available as

Our recommendation for you