"We Are Motörhead" LP coloured by Motörhead

Choose your size

Available within 10-14 days


Article description

The album 'We are Motörhead' is being released as a re-release edition on limited, colored Vinyl (transparent green).

'Snake Bite Love' is the 14th studio album by Motörhead and was released on March 10, 1998. The album showcases the band's softer side, with several tracks that are slower than one would expect from Motörhead. However, 'Snake Bite Love' still maintains the classic blend of true Heavy Metal and rock n' roll that Motörhead excels at.


Item no. 550220
Colour coloured
Musical Genre Heavy Metal
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Motörhead
Product type LP
Release date 3/17/23
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    See Me Burning
  • 2.
    Slow Dance
  • 3.
    Stay Out Of Jail
  • 4.
    God Save The Queen
  • 5.
    Out To Lunch
  • 6.
    Wake The Dead
  • 7.
    One More Fucking Time
  • 8.
    Stagefright / Crash And Burn
  • 9.
    (Wearing Your) Heart On Your Sleeve
  • 10.
    We Are Motörhead

Also available as

Customers also purchased