More product details
In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between July 12, 2021 - July 14, 2021


Article description

The solo album ‘Tyranny of Souls’ by Bruce Dickinson, the legendary lead singer of Iron Maiden, was created under the direction of none other than Roy Z. If it wasn’t Bruce’s solo album, it would still definitely deserve the Iron Maiden seal of approval. In the course of these ten marvellous songs, Bruce takes us on a journey through his personal musical history. There is one thing, however, which ties all the songs together. They’re exceptionally versatile and brimming with elemental force and real soul.


Item no. 377708
Musical Genre Heavy Metal
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Bruce Dickinson
Product type CD
Release date 2/23/18
Gender Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    Mars Within
  • 2.
  • 3.
    Soul Intruders
  • 4.
    Kill Devil Hil
  • 5.
    Navigate The Seas Of The Sun
  • 6.
    River Of No Return
  • 7.
    Power Of The Sun
  • 8.
    Devil On A Hog
  • 9.
  • 10.
    Tyranny Of Souls

Also available as