Sold out!

"Trapped in Lunatic Possession" MC by Destruction

This item is currently not available.


Article description

Official nine-cassette box set featuring the complete works of this Teutonic thrash metal legend from 1984-1990.
Packaged in a heavy, luxurious matte black box adorned with silver hot foil stamping.
This piece of German thrash metal history is strictly limited to 1,000 hand-numbered copies and contains:

Tape 1: Bestial Invasion of Hell
Tape 2: Sentence of Death
Tape 3: Infernal Overkill
Tape 4: Eternal Devastation
Tape 5: Mad Butcher
Tape 6: Release from Agony
Tape 7: Live Ruins (Dynamo ’87)
Tape 8: Live Without Sense
Tape 9: Cracked Brain
In addition to the nine cassettes, the box set also includes:

- Huge hardcover book featuring tons of unreleased pictures and hoards of new liner notes and interviews (exclusive extensive interviews with Schmier, Mike, Tommy and Oli were held specifically for this box set)
- Metal pin
- Two standard patches
- Shaped back patch
- Flag
- Four double-sided posters
- Hand-numbered certificate


Item no. 557875
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Media - Format 1-3 MC
Product topic Bands
Band Destruction
Product type MC
Release date 6/16/23
Gender Unisex