Item no. p2103072
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Item no. 348174
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Death Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Six Feet Under
Product type LP
Release date 2/24/17
Released on black vinyl (180 g).

Chris Barnes and co. are back. After their last album 'Crypt of the Devil' (2015) the death metal machine that is Six Feet Under strikes back once again. Entitled 'Torment', their latest production presents the Florida band in peak form.
LP 1
1. Sacrificial Kill 2. Exploratory Homicide 3. The Separation of Flesh from Bone 4. Schizomaniac 5. Skeleton 6. Knife through the Skull 7. Slaughtered as they Slept 8. In the Process of Decomposing 9. Funeral Mask 10. Obsidian 11. Bloody Underwear 12. Roots of Evil

Also available as