Item no. 360802St
€ 18,99 € 7,99
You save 57% / € 11,00 Prices incl. VAT
plus postage and packaging


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between November 27, 2018 - November 29, 2018

Product Actions

Item no. 360802
Musical Genre Symphonic Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Cellar Darling
Product type CD
Release date 6/30/17
Available as a digibook with an alternative cover artwork, 32-page booklet as well as three bonus cover songs!

After splitting from Eluveitie in 2016, Anna Murphy (vocals, hurdy-gurdy), Merlin Sutter (drums) and Ivo Henzi (guitar and bass) formed Cellar Darling. The trio will whisk you away to the world of music and breathe new life into old stories. Owing to their many years of experience as musicians, expectations are definitely high. But with the first track, ‘Black Moon’, any doubts will be gone in a flash!
  1. Avalanche
  2. Black Moon
  3. Challenge
  4. Hullaballoo
  5. Six Days
  6. The Hermit
  7. Water
  8. Fire, Wind & Earth
  9. Rebels
  10. Under the Oak Tree...
  11. ...High Above These Crowns
  12. Starcrusher
  13. Hedonia
  14. Redemption
  15. The Cold Song (Bonus Track)
  16. Tears for Fears (Bonus Track)
  17. The Prophet's Song (Bonus Track)

Tell us your opinion about 'This Is The Sound'.