Item no. 391905St
€ 21,99 € 19,99
You save 9% / € 2,00 Prices incl. VAT
plus postage and packaging


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between October 31, 2019 - November 4, 2019

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 391905
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Nu Metal
Media - Format 1-3 2-LP
Product topic Bands
Band Five Finger Death Punch
Product type LP
Release date 3/29/19
Released on double LP black vinyl.

Five Finger Death Punch took the opportunity to include some special guests on their 2013 album ‘The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Vol. 1’. This album is now released once more on vinyl.
LP 1
1. Lift Me Up (featuring Rob Halford of Judas Priest) 2. Watch You Bleed 3. You 4. Wrong Side of Heaven 5. Burn MF 6. I.M.Sin 7. Anywhere But Here (featuring Maria Brink) 8. Dot Your Eyes 9. M.I.N.E (End This Way) 10. Mama Said Knock You Out (featuring Tech N9ne) 11. Diary of a Deadman 12. M.Sin (featuring Max Cavalera) 13. Anywhere But Here (Duet with Maria Brink) 14. Dot Your Eyes (featuring Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed)