"The Weathermaker vault series Vol.1" LP by Clutch

Choose your size

In stock


Article description

Comes on black Vinyl.

In the summer of 2019, Weathermaker Music began releasing exclusively digital Clutch covers and newly recorded songs from their extensive catalog to keep the band in discussion and in the media. The campaign is called 'The Weathermaker Vault Series' and has been successful thus far with the digital release of 8 singles. This release is titled 'The Weathermaker Vault Series Vol. I'. The album includes two previously unreleased tracks: 'Passive Restraints' featuring guest vocals from Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God, and a Spanish-language cover version of 'Algo Ha Cambiado,' an old punk rock track by Argentine legend Norberto Napolitano.


Item no. 497463
Musical Genre Stoner Rock
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Clutch
Product type LP
Release date 6/4/21
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Passive Restraints
  • 2.
    Electric Worry
  • 3.
    Run, John Barleycorn, Run
  • 4.
  • 5.
    Fortunate Son
  • 6.
    Algo Ha Cambiado
  • 7.
  • 8.
    Precious And Grace
  • 9.
    Smoke Banshee
  • 10.
    Willie Nelson

Customers also purchased