"The sick, the dying... and the dead!" LP by Megadeth

Choose your size

In stock

Only 5 left in stock


Article description

Comes on black double Vinyl in gatefold.

The titans of thrash metal are back!
Megadeth will release their sixteenth studio Album 'The Sick The Dying... And The Dead!' on September 2nd, featuring 12 brand new, unreleased songs. After the Grammy-winning success of 'Dystopia,' the four metalheads are on a path of continued success that will make every fan's heart beat faster. This time, it's all about smashing guitars, fat drum sounds, and the bone-chilling voice of frontman and producer Dave Mustaine. From nostalgia-soaked songs like 'Night Stalkers' featuring mega-feature Ice-T to the emotional and eponymous song 'The Sick The Dying... And The Dead,' everything is represented on this comprehensive Album.
Mustaine is more than happy: 'For the first time in a long time, everything that we needed on this record is in its right place. I can't wait for the public to get hold of this!'


Item no. 537043
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Media - Format 1-3 2-LP
Product topic Bands
Band Megadeth
Product type LP
Release date 9/2/22
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!
  • 2.
    Life In Hell
  • 3.
    Night Stalkers (Feat. Ice T)
  • 4.
    Dogs Of Chernobyl
  • 5.
  • 6.

LP 2

  • 1.
  • 2.
    Killing Time
  • 3.
    Soldier On!
  • 4.
  • 5.
    Mission To Mars
  • 6.
    We’ll Be Back

Also available as

Customers also purchased