Item no. 384286St


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between November 27, 2018 - November 29, 2018

Only 1 left in stock

Product Actions

Item no. 384286
Musical Genre Electro
Media - Format 1-3 2-LP
Product topic Bands
Band Pendulum
Product type LP
Release date 6/29/18
Released as a black double LP.

Pendulum is a British-Australian band that combines pumping drum and bass and electro beats with driving elements of rock. Their hit album ‘Immersion’, released in 2010, went to number one in the UK charts and marked the band’s global breakthrough. In addition to DJ sets and keyboards, Pendulum also use instruments familiar to the rock-band set-up, such as drums, e-guitar and e-bass.
Pendulum now release their new album ‘The Reworks’, which includes dance remixes of their most famous tracks. There are mixes by Skrillex, Moby, Devin Townsend, Noisia and many more.
  1. Hold Your Colour ( Noisia Remix)
  2. Blood Sugar ( Knife Party Remix)
  3. 9000 Miles ( Eelke Kleijn Remix)
  4. The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) [ Skrillex Remix]
  5. Propane Nightmares ( Grabbitz Remix)
  6. Crush ( Devin Townsend Remix)
  7. Tarantula ( Icarus Remix)
  8. Witchcraft ( Pegboard Nerds Remix)
  9. Watercolour ( Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
  10. The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) [ AN21 Remix]
  11. Still Grey ( DJ Seinfeld Remix)
  12. Vault ( Moby Remix)
  13. Streamline ( ATTLAS Remix)

Tell us your opinion about 'The reworks'.