Item no. 278470St


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between November 26, 2018 - November 28, 2018

Product Actions

Item no. 278470
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Metalcore
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Devil You Know
Product type CD
Release date 4/25/14
„The Beauty of Destruction” is the brilliant debut of the new all-star trio around ex Killswitch Engage golden voice Howard Johnes, guitar player Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish) and drummer John Sankey (Devolved). „The Beauty of Destruction” is a melodic, modern and consistently groovy Metal album with style. Nine innovative smash hits produced by ex Machine Head guitar player Logan Mader (Five Finger Death Punch among others).

  1. A New Beginning
  2. My Own
  3. Embracing The Torture
  4. For The Dead & Broken
  5. Seven Years Alone
  6. It's Over
  7. A Mind Insane
  8. Crawl From The Dark
  9. The Killer
  10. I Am The Nothing
  11. Shut It Down
  12. As Bright As The Darkness

Tell us your opinion about 'The beauty of destruction'.