Item no. 392851St
€ 45,99 € 34,99
You save 23% / € 11,00 Prices incl. VAT
plus postage and packaging


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between March 3, 2020 - March 9, 2020

Only 4 left in stock

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 392851
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Progressive Metal
Media - Format 1-3 CD & DVD
Product topic Bands
Band Evergrey
Product type CD
Release date 1/25/19
Released as a limited edition (hardcover) artbook version including bonus DVD.

Swedish progressive/melodic metal heavyweights Evergrey (fronted by Tom S. Englund) have really surpassed themselves on their new record “The Atlantic”. The band’s eleventh offering was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen and leaves no stone unturned on it’s quest to become the band’s most diverse work to date: a concept album that’s really worth a listen. The atmospheric cover, meanwhile, was created by Giannis Nakos.
Disc 1
1. A Silent Arc 2. Weightless 3. All I Have 4. A Secret Atlantis 5. The Tidal 6. End Of Silence 7. Currents 8. Departure 9. The Beacon 10. This Ocean
Disc 2
1. Bonus-DVD 'The atlantic recordings'

Also available as