Item no. 337450St


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between August 28, 2018 - September 3, 2018

Product Actions

Item no. 337450
Musical Genre Soundtrack
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Film, DC Comics, Fan merch, Bands
Entertainment License Suicide Squad
Product type CD
Release date 8/5/16
Here comes the 'Suicide Squad' soundtrack for the hottest blockbuster movie of the year! 'Suicide Squad' is the name of the most villainous crew of heroes to ever hit the screen. The heavy weight musical line-up gathered on the soundtrack, includes artists such as 'Lil Wayne', 'Wiz Khalifa', 'Imagine Dragons', 'Logic', 'Ty Dolla $ign', 'Action Bronson,' 'Skrillex', 'Rick Ross' and 'Eminem' and unpublished material by 'Panic! At The Disco', 'Kehlani', 'Grimes and Skylar Grey'. The title song 'Heathens' was delivered by no other than 'Twenty One Pilots'.
  1. Purple Lamborghini
  2. Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
  3. Heathens
  4. Standing In The Rain
  5. Gangsta
  6. Know Better
  7. You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)
  8. Without Me
  9. Wreak Havoc
  10. Medieval Warfare
  11. Bohemian Rhapsody
  12. Slippin' Into Darkness
  13. Fortunate Son
  14. I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)

Tell us your opinion about 'The album'.