"Sunrise on slaughter beach" LP coloured by Clutch

Choose your size

In stock

Only 4 left in stock


Article description

Comes on colored vinyl.

'Sunrise on Slaughter Beach' is the thirteenth studio Album by Clutch - a hard-hitting summary of everything that makes the band great, and another big step towards the longevity of their career.

New hits like 'Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)', 'Nosferatu Madre', 'Skeletons on Mars', 'Jackhammer Our Names', and 'Mercy Bbown' take their rightful place alongside Clutch classics. 'Sunrise on Slaughter Beach' is the natural culmination of what Clutch started as teenagers in the early 90s.

Recorded at The Magpie Cage Recording Studio in Baltimore, MD, the Album was produced and mixed by Grammy-nominated Tom Dalgety (Ghost, Royal Blood, Pixies), with additional engineering by J Robbins (Jawbreaker, Against Me!, The Sword).


Item no. 539238
Colour coloured
Musical Genre Stoner Rock
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Clutch
Product type LP
Release date 9/16/22
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)
  • 2.
    Slaughter Beach
  • 3.
    Mountain Of Bone
  • 4.
    Nosferatu Madre
  • 5.
    Mercy Brown
  • 6.
    We Strive For Excellence
  • 7.
    Skeletons On Mars
  • 8.
    Three Golden Horns
  • 9.
    Jackhammer Our Names

Our recommendation for you