Steal this album

More product details
In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between November 3, 2020 - November 9, 2020

Only 3 left in stock

Article description

Studio-outtakes from the "Toxicity"-sessions - and, nevertheless, Metal of the finest. System Of A Down cannot be mediocre at all, one can experience that with tracks like "Innervision", "Streamline", "Boom!" and "Roulette".


Item no. 419648
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Alternative/Indie
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band System Of A Down
Product type CD
Release date 11/25/02
Gender Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    Chic 'n' stu
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.
  • 5.
  • 6.
  • 7.
    Mr. Jack
  • 8.
  • 9.
  • 10.
  • 11.
    Highway song
  • 12.
    F**k the system
  • 13.
    Ego brain
  • 14.
  • 15.
  • 16.

by Matthias Mineur (02/03) Yes, that will please the fans: System Of A Down present themselves as snotty as their fans have wished for. Alone the album title should be a thorn in the warehouse's flesh . "Steal this album!', with this request, managing directors and branch manager will fear for their c.d.-stock. Especially because the musicians play a noisy, dynamic and always sparkling Nu Metal that you can hardly resist. System Of A Down are cunning, they know that such an album has to be laid into the skilled hands of professional producers, so they booked U.S.-Sound pope, Rick Rubin, a legend in heavy music himself. And to really complete that, Andy Wallace mixed the 16 tracks. So it's no wonder that this colourful blend of rhythm salves and vocal attacks sets free all adrenaline. That's the way metal should be!

Also available as