Item no. p2037804
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Item no. 340686
Musical Genre Punk Rock
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD & LP
Edition Limited Edition
Product topic Bands
Band Betontod
Product type CD
Release date 1/13/17
Released in an extensive, limited box set with digipak CD, yellow vinyl, a flag, a poster, a back patch, sticker and buttons.

Rheinberg punk rock heroes “Betontod” present the forthcoming album “Revolution”. This follow-up to the 2015 album "Traum von Freiheit" was produced by Vincent Sorg (DIE TOTEN HOSEN, IN EXTREMO) and is bound to be well received among fans.
  1. Intro
  2. Revolution
  3. Küss Mich
  4. Welt In Flammen
  5. Ich Nehme Dich Mit
  6. Herz An Herz
  7. Verdammt Schwer
  8. Freiheit Oder Tod
  9. Bambule & Randale
  10. Freunde
  11. Es lebe die Freiheit
  12. Mann Über Bord
  13. Intro
  14. Revolution
  15. Küss Mich
  16. Welt In Flammen
  17. Ich Nehme Dich Mit
  18. Herz An Herz
  19. Verdammt Schwer
  20. Freiheit Oder Tod
  21. Bambule & Randale
  22. Freunde
  23. Es lebe die Freiheit
  24. Mann Über Bord

Tell us your opinion about 'Revolution'.