"RökFlöte" CD by Jethro Tull

Choose your size

In stock

Only 1 left in stock


Article description

The legendary Jethro Tull is back with their 23rd studio album 'RökFlöte' after their top 10 album 'The Zealot Gene' in 2022. Twelve tracks remind the world of the iconic sound that the legendary band brought to rock music, recorded with the current Tull lineup of Ian Anderson, David Goodier, John O'Hara, Scott Hammond, and Joe Parrish James. Presented in two deluxe formats: Ltd. Deluxe dark red 2LP+2CD+Blu-ray Artbook including 2 art prints, and also as Ltd. Deluxe 2CD+Blu-ray Artbook, both with extensive liner notes including a CD of demos and a Blu-ray with Dolby Atmos, 5.1 surround sound, and alternative stereo mixes by Bruce Soord (The Pineapple Thief), as well as an in-depth interview with Ian Anderson. Also available as a special edition CD Digipak, gatefold black 180g LP & LP booklet, and digital album (including immersive audio versions).


Item no. 549925
Musical Genre Progressive Rock
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Jethro Tull
Product type CD
Release date 4/21/23
Gender Unisex

Our recommendation for you