Item no. 317481St


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between March 4, 2020 - March 9, 2020

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 317481
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Stoner Rock
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Clutch
Product type LP
Release date 1/15/16
Black vinyl/gatefold.

The 11th Clutch output is about to be released. "Psychic warfare" sees Neil Fallon, Tim Sult, Dan Maines and Jean Paul Gaster going all the way - a marvellous album. The 12 tracks are genuine "Clutch" songs and are following the path of the legendary predecessor "Earth rocker".
LP 1
1. The Affidavit 2. X-Ray Visions 3. Firebirds 4. A Quick Death In Texas 5. Sucker For The Witch 6. Your Love Is Incarceration 7. Doom Saloon 8. Our Lady Of Electric Light 9. Noble Savage Clutch 10. Behold The Colossus 11. Decapitation Blues 12. Son Of Virginia