Pornograffitti Live 25 / Metal Meltdown


Item no. p2042433
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Item no. 341256
Brand Extreme
Musical Genre Hard Rock
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 Blu-ray & DVD & CD
Product topic Bands
Product type Blu-Ray
Release date 11/4/16
In addition to the CD, this limited edition media book also contains a DVD and a Blu-ray!

The year 2015 marks the 25th anniversary of Extreme's "Pornograffitti" album, which has both gone platinum many times over and been nominated for a Grammy, includes a worldwide hit with the single "More Than Words". To honour this anniversary, now comes "Pornograffitti Live 25 / Metal Meltdown", the concert recording from the "Metal Meltdown" series. In this concert, the band presents the album "Pornograffitti" in its entirety, which DVD/BD also contains archive material and a documentary report which takes fans through the band’s history. "Pornograffitti" continues to be the biggest success in the band's history, reaching 10th place in the Top 200 Billboard Charts when it came out.
  1. Decadence Dance (Live)
  2. Li'l Jack Horny (Live)
  3. When I'm President (Live)
  4. Get the Funk Out (Live)
  5. More Than Words (Live)
  6. Money (In God We Trust) (Live)
  7. It ('s a Monster) (Live)
  8. Pornograffitti (Live)
  9. When I First Kissed You (Live)
  10. Suzi (Wants Her All Day What?) (Live)
  11. Flight Of The Wounded Bumblebee (Live)
  12. He-Man Woman Hater (Live)
  13. Song For Love (Live)
  14. Hole Hearted (Live)
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Tell us your opinion about 'Pornograffitti Live 25 / Metal Meltdown'.