Item no. p2164646
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Item no. 354954
Musical Genre Grunge
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Seether
Product type CD
Release date 5/12/17
Released as a deluxe edition in a Mintpack and includes three bonus tracks.

Seether are back with their seventh full-length album ‘Poison the Parish’. This release can undoubtedly be identified as the American band's hardest and most emotional album. Recorded in the Blackbird Studio in Nashville (Tennessee), Shaun Morgan, Dale Stewart and John Humphrey have pulled out all the stops, combining skilful and powerful melodies with a wild groove.
  1. Stoke The Fire
  2. Betray And Degrade
  3. Something Else
  4. I'll Survive
  5. Let You Down
  6. Against The Wall
  7. Let Me Heal
  8. Saviours
  9. Nothing Left
  10. Count Me Out
  11. Emotionless
  12. Sell My Soul
  13. Feels Like Dying
  14. Misunderstood
  15. Take A Minute

Tell us your opinion about 'Poison the parish'.