Item no. p1913882
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Colour red
Item no. 325487
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 2-LP
Edition Coloured, Limited Edition
Product topic Bands
Band Artillery
Product type LP
Release date 3/25/16
The new album "Penalty by perception" by Artillery - red/orange vinyl, bonus track, limited to 300 pieces.

The Danish Thrash Metal band Artillery releases their new longplayer called "Penalty by perception". After the monster output "Legions" from 2013, the band from Copenhagen is finally back at with full throttle and shows in their well-known fashion how Thrash Metal still has to sound in 2016. This uncut, energy-laden masterpiece can already be counted to the top albums of the genre.
LP 1
1. In Defiance Of Conformity 2. Live By The Scythe 3. Penalty By Perception 4. Mercy Of Ignorance 5. Rites Of War 6. Sin Of Innocence 7. When The Magic Is Gone 8. Cosmic Brain 9. Deity Machine 10. Path Of The Atheist 11. Welcome To The Mind Factory 12. Liberty Of Defeat (bonus track)