Penalty by perception

Available within 1 week

Article description

The Danish thrash metal band Artillery releases their new longplayer"Penalty by perception". After the monster output "Legions" from 2013, the band from Copenhagen is finally back at full throttle and shows in their well-known fashion how thrash metal still has to sound in 2016. This uncut, energy-laden masterpiece can already be counted among the top albums of the genre.
Item no. 325485
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Edition Limited Edition
Product topic Bands
Band Artillery
Product type CD
Release date 4/14/17

CD 1

  • 1.
    In Defiance Of Conformity
  • 2.
    Live By The Scythe
  • 3.
    Penalty By Perception
  • 4.
    Mercy Of Ignorance
  • 5.
    Rites Of War
  • 6.
    Sin Of Innocence
  • 7.
    When The Magic Is Gone
  • 8.
    Cosmic Brain
  • 9.
    Deity Machine
  • 10.
    Path Of The Atheist
  • 11.
    Welcome To The Mind Factory