Item no. p2636615
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Item no. 447632
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Punk Rock
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Sum 41
Product type CD
Release date 7/19/19
This deluxe-edition CD comes with a guitar pick and includes two bonus tracks.

Grammy-nominated rock band Sum 41 are back with their seventh studio album, 'Order in Decline' - and it is, without doubt, their most heavy and aggressive album to date whilst also being their most raw and dynamic. 'Order in Decline' was written, produced, mixed and arranged by frontman Deryck Whibley and is an explosion of raw emotion.
CD 1
1. Turning Away 2. Out For Blood 3. The New Sensation 4. A Death In The Family 5. Heads Will Roll 6. 45 (A Matter Of Time) 7. Never There 8. Eat You Alive 9. The People Vs… 10. Catching Fire 11. Heads Will Roll (Acoustic) 12. Catching Fire (Acoustic)