Sold out!

"Nirvana" LP black by Nirvana

This item is currently not available.


Article description

Released as 180g pressing on black vinyl (33 1/3 rpm) and includes a download card (320 kbps MP4 audio).
The posthumously published compilation "Nirvana" (2002) is re-released on black vinyl (standard 33 rpm) and includes the rare and until now unpublished studio version of "You Know You're Right", the last song the grunge heroes recorded. It comprises 14 unforgettable Nirvana songs such as "Smells like teen spirit", "Come As You Are", "In bloom", "Pennyroyal Tea" and many more. This edition also includes the live acoustic versions of "All Apologies" and David Bowie's "The Man Who Sold The World" from the album MTV Unplugged In New York.


Item no. 317739
Colour black
Musical Genre Grunge
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Edition Re-Release
Product topic Bands
bestOf Yes
Band Nirvana
Product type LP
Release date 11/13/15
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    You Know You're Right
  • 2.
    About A Girl
  • 3.
    Been A Son (Blew EP Version)
  • 4.
  • 5.
    Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • 6.
    Come As You Are
  • 7.
  • 8.
    In Bloom (Nevermind Version)
  • 9.
    Heart-Shaped Box
  • 10.
    Pennyroyal Tea (Single Mix)
  • 11.
    Rape Me
  • 12.
  • 13.
    All Apologies (MTV Unplugged)
  • 14.
    The Man Who Sold The World (MTV Unplugged)

Also available as

Our recommendation for you