Nattfödd (10th anniversary edition)

More product details
In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between October 6, 2020 - October 12, 2020

Article description

10 years ago, Finntroll released the album "Nattfödd" including their hit single "Trollhammaren". This needs to be celebrated! The masterpiece "Nattfödd" was recorded in November 2003 at the Sundicoop Studio in Savonlinna, Finland. It was edited and mixed by Tuomo Valtonen, and produced by the band's own keyboardist Trollhorn. In the sacred halls of the Finnvox Studio in Helsinki, the album was mastered by Mika Jussila. The unique sound of powerful hymns like "Vindfärd / Människopesten", "Trollhammaren" or "Nattfödd" are highly addictive. "Nattfödd" (which means "born at night") is an album that lets you imagine distant forests, where trolls and evil creatures are sitting at wooden tables while drinking. It is time for Finntroll again! The 10th anniversary edition also includes four more songs from the "Trollhammaren" EP.
Item no. 287766
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Folk Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Finntroll
Product type CD
Release date 8/1/14
Calculated Gender Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    Vindfärd / Människopesten
  • 2.
  • 3.
    Fiskarens Fiende
  • 4.
  • 5.
  • 6.
  • 7.
  • 8.
    Det Iskalla Trollblodet
  • 9.
    Grottans Barn
  • 10.
  • 11.
  • 12.
  • 13.
    Försvinn Du Som Lyser
  • 14.
    Hel Vete