"Love sux" LP by Avril Lavigne

Choose your size

In stock

Only 3 left in stock


Article description

Avril Lavigne presents the album 'Love sux' in Vinyl format.

Sometimes love is not pink and fluffy, sometimes it's not all peace, joy, and happiness. Pop-punk queen Avril Lavigne has now realized this and announces her new album 'Love sux' for the end of February. The Canadian singer recently signed with DTA Records, the label of Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker, marking her pop-punk comeback. In 2019, she released her last album 'Head Above Water,' which had a more pop sound compared to her debut album 'Let Go' in 2002. But it seems that the singer is now returning to her pop-punk roots, which is evident through some of the features on the 12 tracks: Her long-time friend, producer, and rapper Machine Gun Kelly is featured on 'Bois Lie,' Blink-182 bassist and singer Mark Hoppus is featured on the song 'All I Wanted,' and producer and songwriter Blackbear is featured on 'Love It When You Hate Me,' which was released as the second preview of 'Love Sux' in January after the single 'Bite Me' in November 2021. The old pop-punk girl is making a loud comeback, and there is really only one thing to say: We missed you, Avril!


Item no. 545621
Musical Genre Alternative/Indie
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Avril Lavigne
Product type LP
Release date 11/25/22
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
  • 2.
    Bois lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  • 3.
    Bite me
  • 4.
    Love it when you hate me (feat. Blackbear)
  • 5.
    Love sux
  • 6.
    Kiss me like the world is ending
  • 7.
  • 8.
    Deja vu
  • 9.
    F. U.
  • 10.
    All I wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  • 11.
    Dare to love me
  • 12.
    Break of a heartache

Customers also purchased