"Lost in the waves (The Complete Edition)" CD by Landmvrks

Choose your size

In stock

Only 1 left in stock


Article description

Comes in a digibook.

Landmvrks was born in Marseille, France in 2014. The band now consists of Florent Salfati on vocals, Rudy Purkart on bass guitar, Nicolas Exposito and Paul C. Wilson on guitars, and KΓ©vin D'Agostino on drums.

In 2018, the band signed a contract with Arising Empire Records for their second studio album 'Fantasy'. The musical production of the new album is the most successful and organic that the group has ever had.


Item no. 525790
Musical Genre Metalcore
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Landmvrks
Product type CD
Release date 3/18/22
Gender Unisex

Customers also purchased