"Kiss of death" LP by Motörhead

Choose your size

Available within 10-14 days


Article description

Kiss of Death' by Motörhead is being released as a re-release edition on silver Vinyl.

The 18th studio album, 'Kiss of Death' by Motörhead, continues the heavy, brash sound of its predecessor, 'Inferno,' produced by Cameron Webb. Originally released on August 29, 2006, it reached number 4 on the charts in Germany, the band's highest position to date. Guests on the album include Mike Inez from Alice In Chains and C.C. Deville from Poison.


Item no. 553664
Musical Genre Heavy Metal
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Motörhead
Product type LP
Release date 5/12/23
Gender Unisex

Also available as

Our recommendation for you