Item no. p1482455
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Item no. 256115
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Symphonic Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD & DVD
Edition Limited Edition
Product topic Bands
Band Delain
Product type CD
Release date 5/3/13
After three first class studio albums Delain come with a lucrative, 13 tracks comprising compilation („Interlude“), which contains two brand-new tracks, two great new remixes as well as three cover versions and six live recordings.

The limited version contains additionally a DVD with the corresponding live tracks, four video clips and backstage recordings.

  1. Breathe On Me
  2. Collars & Suits
  3. Are you done with me (New Single Mix)
  4. Such A Shame
  5. Cordell
  6. Smalltown Boy
  7. We are the others (New Ballad Version)
  8. Mother Machine (live)
  9. Get The Devil Out Of Me (live)
  10. Milk And Honey (live)
  11. Invidia (live)
  12. Electricity (live)
  13. Not Enough (live)

Tell us your opinion about 'Interlude'.