"In battle there is no law" LP splattered by Bolt Thrower

Choose your size

Available within 10-14 days


Article description

Comes on colored Vinyl (clear/grey/black/white splattered).

'In Battle There Is No Law' is the debut album by Bolt Thrower. It was recorded at Loco Studios by Andrew Fryer and mixed at Clockwork by Alan Scott. It was originally released in 1988 on Vinyl Solution as Sol 11 and reissued in 1992 on Vinyl Solution as Sol 11, with a different album cover. The album was re-released in 2005, with the old cover restored.


Item no. 510519
Colour splattered
Musical Genre Death Metal
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Bolt Thrower
Product type LP
Release date 1/21/22
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    In Battle There Is No Law
  • 2.
    Challenge For Power
  • 3.
    Forgotten Existence
  • 4.
    Denial Of Destiny
  • 5.
    Blind To Defeat
  • 6.
    Concession Of Pain
  • 7.
    Attack In The Aftermath
  • 8.
    Psychological Warfare
  • 9.
    Nuclear Annihilation

Also available as

Our recommendation for you