"Immortal" CD by Lorna Shore

Choose your size

In stock

Only 5 left in stock


Article description

LORNA SHORE's new album 'Immortal' is a blackened, symphonic, and epic shockwave. After making a respectable name for themselves with worldwide Tours alongside bands like The Black Dahlia Murder, Carnifex, and Chelsea Grin, 'Immortal' marks a new era in their band history. The band began in 2010, but thanks to the EPs 'Bone Kingdom' (2012) and 'Malificium' (2013), LORNA SHORE quickly rose above being just a local band and continued to build their reputation as a dynamic live band with each release. Their 2017 album 'Flesh Coffin' already showcased a mature, uncompromising modern metal band that had outgrown typical deathcore. 'We were finally the band we wanted to be, instead of just a product of our early influences,' explains guitarist Adam De Micco. 'Immortal' opens up a new chapter for us as a band, musicians, and individuals.' Alongside their new vocalist C.J. McCreery (formerly of Signs of the Swarm) and producer Josh Schroeder (Battlecross, King 810, For Today), LORNA SHORE recorded an album in the Random Awesome Studios in Midland, MI that clearly sets itself apart from their previous works. They have already released the tracks 'This Is Hell' and 'Darkest Spawn' as a preview, with more to come before the album release.


Item no. 460334
Musical Genre Deathcore
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Lorna Shore
Product type CD
Release date 1/31/20
Gender Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
  • 2.
    Death Portrait
  • 3.
    This Is Hell
  • 4.
    Hollow Sentence
  • 5.
    Warpath Of Disease
  • 6.
    Misery System
  • 7.
  • 8.
    King Ov Deception
  • 9.
    Darkest Spawn
  • 10.
    Relentless Torment

Also available as

Customers also purchased