Sold out!

"Hammered" LP coloured by Motörhead

This item is currently not available.


Article description

The 'Hammered' album by Motörhead will be re-released for its 20th anniversary as a Limited Edition, colored Vinyl edition (yellow/black splatter).

'Hammered' is the 16th studio album by the British rock band Motörhead and was originally released on April 9, 2002. It was recorded in Hollywood when Motörhead was a three-member band, with Mikkey Dee on drums, Phil Campbell on guitar, and Lemmy on vocals and bass.


Item no. 540358
Colour coloured
Musical Genre Heavy Metal
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Motörhead
Product type LP
Release date 9/23/22
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Walk a Crooked Mile
  • 2.
    Down the Line
  • 3.
    Brave New World [Explicit]
  • 4.
    Voices from the War [Explicit]
  • 5.
    Mine All Mine
  • 6.
    Shut Your Mouth
  • 7.
    Kill the World
  • 8.
    Dr. Love
  • 9.
    No Remorse
  • 10.
    Red Raw
  • 11.
    Serial Killer

Also available as