"Godmode" LP by In This Moment

Choose your size

In stock

Only 1 left in stock


Article description

Appearing on colored Vinyl format opaque galaxy dark.

The Grammy-nominated US band In This Moment announces their new studio Album GODMODE.

The eighth studio Album by In This Moment, recorded at Hideout Recording Studio in Las Vegas, features a total of 10 tracks. It was produced by Kane Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Papa Roach, Five Finger Death Punch) and Tyler Bates (John Wick, Jerry Cantrell, Bush). 'We can't wait for everyone to hear what we've recorded this time,' says Howorth. In This Moment consists of Maria Brink (lead vocals), Chris Howorth (guitar), Travis Johnson (bass), Randy Weitzel (rhythm guitar), and Kent Diimmel (drums). Since their formation in 2005, In This Moment from Los Angeles has gained a huge international fan base. The 'Mother' figure and vocalist Maria Brink and lead guitarist Chris Howorth (also a founding member) are currently supported by bassist Travis Johnson, guitarist Randy Weitzel, and drummer Kent Diimmel. Their acclaimed live shows have earned the Californians a massive fan base, making them one of the most influential and successful bands of the 21st century: they have accumulated over 1.3 billion combined streams. After achieving US Gold status with their 2012 Album Blood, the band has since had three consecutive Albums reaching the Top 25 of the US Album charts: Blood, Black Widow (2014), and Ritual (2017), which debuted at number 23 on the Billboard 200. In terms of artistry, Ritual alone has generated over a quarter billion streams. The band's seventh studio Album, Mother (Roadrunner Records), was created while Touring the biggest stages and was recorded with their longtime studio partner Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Five Finger Death Punch). While Ritual incorporated blues elements into their heavy sound, Mother captivated listeners from the first single: the release 'The In-Between' was subsequently nominated for a Grammy Award. In 2022, In This Moment released the EP Blood 1983 (BMG), a musical update celebrating the 10th anniversary of the Blood Album. Additionally, the exclusive track 'I Would Die For You' was featured on the soundtrack for the film John Wick: Chapter 4.


Item no. 560008
Musical Genre Metalcore
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band In This Moment
Product type LP
Release date 12/8/23
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
  • 2.
    The Purge
  • 3.
    Army Of Me
  • 4.
  • 5.
  • 6.
    Sanctify Me
  • 7.
    Everything Starts And Ends With You
  • 8.
    Damaged (Feat. Spencer Charnas)
  • 9.
    Fate Bringer
  • 10.
    I Would Die For You

Also available as

Our recommendation for you