Item no. 317264St
€ 16,99 € 9,99
You save 41% / € 7,00 Prices incl. VAT
plus postage and packaging


Add to cart options

Product Actions

Available within 1 week

Product Actions

Item no. 317264
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Soundtrack
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Fan merch, Bands, TV-Series
Entertainment License Game of Thrones
Product type CD
Release date 7/10/15
The German Iranian composer Ramin Djawdi has created a unique soundtrack
for the fifth season of the succès d'estime "Game of Thrones". Djawdis Soundtrack manages to raise the music's intensity simultaneous to the series dramatic development. With his thrilling, orchestral sounds Djawadi, who became famous by cooperations with Hans Zimmer, composing movie soundtracks for "Pirates Of The Carribbean", "Iron Man", "Prison Break" and others, creates a perfect soundscape. This soundscape - on the one hand the musical backbone of the series, on the other hand a adventure on its own for every listener - is a must for every fan!
  1. Main Titles
  2. Blood Of The Dragon
  3. House Of Black And White
  4. Jaws Of The Viper
  5. Hardhome, Pt. 1
  6. Hardhome, Pt. 2
  7. Mother's Mercy
  8. Kill The Boy
  9. Dance Of Dragons
  10. Kneel For No Man
  11. High Sparrow
  12. Before The Old Gods
  13. Atonement
  14. I Dreamt I Was Old
  15. The Wars To Come
  16. Forgive Me
  17. Son Of The Harpy
  18. Throne For The Game (Feat. Bradley Hanan Carter) - Ramin Djawadi / Czech Film Orchestra, The / The Czech Film Choir

Tell us your opinion about 'Game of Thrones (Music from the HBO-Series-Vol.5)'.