"Fracture" CD by Bleed From Within

Choose your size

Available within 10-14 days


Article description

Now available in jewel case format.

With their new album 'Fracture', the powerhouse BLEED FROM WITHIN unmistakably makes a comeback. Artistically, emotionally, and aesthetically matured since their predecessors 'Era' (2018) and 'Uprising' (2013), the Scots not only open a new chapter but write an entire book. Drummer Ali Richardson explains: 'Our songwriting has improved once again, and this newfound musicality adds another powerful touch to our sound. Songs like 'Fracture' and 'A Depth That No One Dares' have pushed us creatively and give the album a special dynamic.' 'Fracture' shows the band as heavy, creative, and catchy as never before. BLEED FROM WITHIN have gained a new positivity and strength that was already evident with 'The End Of All We Know', released a few months ago. Meanwhile, the band has left the past behind and leaped into the future. 'We spent many years focusing on our negative past,' says Richardson. 'With the new album, we focused on our strengths and use the songs as a means to evolve. We have definitely reached a new level of authenticity.' 'Fracture' was produced by the band together with Adam 'Nolly' Getgood, who also mixed the album. It was mastered by Ermin Hamidovic. The artwork, just like the predecessor, was created by bassist David Provan. Rooted in songs like 'The End of All We Know', 'Pathfinder', 'Fall Away', 'Ascend', 'A Depth That No One Dares', and the epic title track, 'Fracture' showcases a thoroughly positive band that is hungry for the future.


Item no. 490428
Musical Genre Metalcore
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Bleed From Within
Product type CD
Release date 2/5/21
Gender Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    The End Of All We Know
  • 2.
  • 3.
    Into Nothing
  • 4.
    Fall Away
  • 5.
  • 6.
    Night Crossing
  • 7.
    For All To See
  • 8.
  • 9.
  • 10.
    A Depth That No One Dares

Also available as

Our recommendation for you