Item no. 349535St


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between February 4, 2020 - February 10, 2020

Only 5 left in stock

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 349535
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 2-CD
Product topic Bands
Band Anthrax
Product type CD
Release date 2/17/17
In addition to the brilliant production, this tour edition includes a 5-track bonus CDs with demo versions.

The thrash institution Anthrax released their long awaited eleventh album ‘For All Kings’ in February 2016. Joey Belladonna, Scott Ian, Charlie Benante and Frank Bello lucked out with their new guitarist Jon Donais (Shadow Falls) who has replaced Rob Caggiano – a perfect fit for the band who knows a thing or two about songwriting. The iconic cover was once again created by Alex Ross.
CD 1
1. Impaled 2. You Gotta Believe 3. Monster At The End 4. For All Kings 5. Breathing Lightning 6. Breathing Out 7. Suzerain 8. Evil Twin 9. Blood Eagle Wings 10. Defend Avenge 11. All Of Them Thieves 12. This Battle Chose Us 13. Zero Tolerance 14. Vice Of The People
CD 2
1. Breathing Lightning (demo) 2. A Monster At The End (demo) 3. This Battle Chose Us (demo) 4. Soror Irrumator (demo) 5. Vice Of The People (demo)