Sold out!

"F8" LP by Five Finger Death Punch

This item is currently not available.


Article description

F8 is the eighth studio Album by Five Finger Death Punch, released on February 28, 2020. It is the band's first Album with drummer Charlie Engen and the last Album with guitarist Jason Hook. Written and recorded between May and October 2019, F8 is considered a 'rebirth' of the band, according to guitarist Zoltan Bathory. The Album debuted in the top 10 of the mainstream Album charts in over fifteen countries (including #2 in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland). The re-release comes with revised gold foil cover artwork in a gatefold sleeve with gold-colored vinyl.


Item no. 562207
Musical Genre Nu Metal
Media - Format 1-3 2-LP
Product topic Bands
Band Five Finger Death Punch
Product type LP
Release date 11/10/23
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
  • 2.
    Inside Out
  • 3.
    Full Cirlce
  • 4.
    Living The Dream
  • 5.
    A Little Bit Off
  • 6.
    Bottom Of The Top
  • 7.
    To be Alone
  • 8.
    Mother May I (Tic Toc)
  • 9.
    Darkness Settles In

LP 2

  • 1.
    This Is War
  • 2.
    Leave It All Behind You
  • 3.
    Scar Tissue
  • 4.
    Brighter Side Of Grey
  • 5.
    Making Monsters
  • 6.
    Death Punch Therapy
  • 7.
    Inside Out (Radio Edit)

Also available as